Bedding

Today I drove through some absolutely beautiful parts of Scotland with a camera and tripod in the boot. Somehow I enjoyed the scenery but my minds was too preoccupied with the meetings I was going to/driving between/returning from for photography to feel natural, and I don't like forcing it when I'm not in the mood...

Instead you get a blip of our spoils from a trip to Ikea this evening. Some new pillowcases and sheets for our bed, and some new bedding for the spare rooms (for which we currently only have one set). We had planned to eat meatballs there for dinner as a treat, but the cafe was closing early due to building work. MrsCyclops was very upset about this!

This is going to trigger a cull of old, worn out and odd bedding sometime very soon....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.