An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

As I was going to St Ives...

Backblip

After a leisurely breakfast at almost lunchtime! David, Alan & I headed off for a run (in the car! :) following the coast road from Sennen Cove to St Ives. Not an easy route in a massive Chrysler Grand Voyager with lowered undercarriage to accommodate the wheelchair ramp! Luckily we followed an open-top double decker bus for part of the way so I thought it THAT can make it, so can we!

A beautiful journey on another beautiful day. Not missing France at all (intact the little villages in Cornwall remind me very much of France), especially with the weather being so good.

Passed Andrew and Nikki going the other way. Nikki looked a bit green. She doesn't travel well in the car so I'm not sure she was enjoying the winding, hilly coastal drive much! :D

Back home for dinner and more relaxation. I could get used to this :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.