Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Struggling

I am definitely feeling like I am a bit of a rut as of late. It is hard to find the time and motivation to blip. The interesting irony is that I am finding winter a particularly difficult. The problem is that my only window to blip is the early morning since it is dark when I leave work. Inevitably, the blip process delays my commute and I get bored with the same lighting all the time. Aaaarrrrggghhh! I will continue to battle through it.

I took a detour down a back road today and saw this. The tree is interesting unto itself and I repositioned myself so it blocked the sun. I really like the resulting glow behind the and the silhouetted tree and fence.

A year ago: An office building near where I work.


Post processing:
Tweaked saturation and contrast in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.