Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Swing

Today was a major disappointment. The meteorologists had suggested that we were supposed to get up to 12 inches (~30.5 cm) of snow today and so we expected a serious storm. The forecast was for a clear morning with heavy snow in the afternoon and so, I decided to work from home to avoid a difficult evening commute. Unfortunately, the forecasters could not be more wrong. We ended up getting only a dusting of snow! So much for this major storm. It is amazing how wrong they were.

I chose this shot because I like the bright primary colors of the swing.

I back blipped the last couple of days and particularly like this image.

A year ago: A local barn at night. I still love this shot.


Post processing:
None, straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.