You just have to smile...

when you play with Duma. There is something about him that just gets into your heart and you have to love him. (Unless of course you just don't like cats. Then all bets are off.) But if you do, and if you ever meet Duma, I predict it will be instant love. Probably on both sides as he really loves people. He is just a sweetie. Here he is being goofy as I play with him with our feather on a string toy.

Thank you all so very much for your kind and comforting comments on yesterday's blip. I do feel better today. We had a morning appointment and though things are still rough, they do seem to be improving. This whole process I'm helping with is taking far longer than anticipated with much slower results. But I do think there is forward motion and I am feeling more hopeful today. You are all so wonderful in your support and it really means a lot. And it helps too. So thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.