Good Luck Buck

Sunday, our family did a bit of this...and a bit of that in the morning. A friend let us borrow this here goat. Mr. Buck. He is neutered....thank goodness. I can't stand a smelly male goat. He is friendly....and sweet. Sugar likes him. We are hoping he enjoys eating all the blackberries around our property.

In the afternoon, The Hubby headed out shrimping, after he helped me load up our Shiny snake, and her tank. We are sending her to a new home. So happy about this. She will love her new home. Sugar and I delivered her and spent about an hour with our friends. It was a lovely visit.

Sugar and I went grocery shopping, and purchased some house plants to put where Shiny's tank had been.

We had a nice quiet evening, and snuggles in my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.