Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

My flowering Joseph's Coat.

Thank you immensely blipper friends for your kindness and support as I have waited in for the washer dryer.
Not actually here now at nearly 2.
Being calm and accepting of the many variables that may have contributed to me not receiving a state of the art A rated washer dryer that has a set of rules I have no clue as to its working.
Praising Mother Father God for the patience I hope will be mine when the answer to this mystery of non delivery is revealed.
Enough on that part of my morn!
The blip is of a flowering Joseph's coat.
I felt amazed when I first discovered this incredibly delicate branch of buds and light yellow flowers.
Thanks for your kind visit.
Have a very good day blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.