2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Garden safari

The electricians arrived at 8.30 and had finished the work scheduled for 2 days within 3 hrs......It all looks good and the fuse board should now conform to the latest standards.

Wasn't quite sure what to do for the rest of the day. Did a bit of knitting, some weeding and then decided to see what I could spot in the garden. I had a very tame Robin hopping around by my feet, a large frog and lots of insects. Nice to play around with the camera and try and catch a few good shots. This was a shield bug climbing up one of the iris leaves in the pond.

I used the rest of the day to catch up on a couple of week's blips. Looking forward to planning ahead a bit on what to do tomorrow - my only appointment is with a plumber at 4 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.