As Days Pass Swiftly

By lilakae

behind the scenes

Thursday . . .another day working at the radio station. Since this is only a weekly location for me to be I have been trying to use my Thursday blips for shots at the station.

This is the station manager in one of the recording studios recording something for future use on the air. You can see the "Recording" light turned on. Jim used to be on the air for the mid-day show but since becoming station manager he mostly does spots and liners for the air. The studio I work in is directly to the right of this studio. In fact, they are connected by a window and I can watch as different on-air personalities use this studio throughout the day to record things.

In this blip you can see Jim's back in the main studio. This is the studio where the on-air content originates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.