Spring into it?

As a dog, seasons don’t mean as much as they do to Blokes and Blokess’s.
I mean we sorta like the same stuff all year round, except Huskies….Right. They do winter stuff and I have often wondered what they do in the summer.
But ME…Errr…I don’t actually lie in the sun as much ‘Cos it gets too hot but I am up for a Blat anytime and so it was on the way to this afternoons blat that The Boss turned off Blat Ave, which feeds into Blat Cres and stops at Blat track BTW…Errr…OH YES and this was entirely unexpected…to the degree that I stopped singing… AND all because he spotted this blossom stuff and wanted a clunk.
I question if this was worth it …OH OH and another thing Wheatens get hay fever. YES we do and it’s the sneezes something chronic but it passes without medical intervention, I just think an increase in Grub would be entirely appropriate ‘Cos of all the extra energy I burn up sneezing…Right!
For ski fans that’s Treble cone cone cone on the right…Right!

Boing?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.