_Holly_Days_

By H0lly

Second Spring

The beautiful thing about moving to the other side of the world for six months is that if you choose the right six months you get to avoid winter all together. So far my 2014 has gone Summer, Spring, Summer and.... Spring again! What a life.

I also had my first call to do a day of CRT teaching today which lifted my spirits considerably. I still don't know how frequent work will be but it's definitely looking positive. Just have to cross my fingers and hope that phone keeps ringing.

I have been travelling and settling back in at home so I have missed out on about four weeks of blips but I'll slowly be filling them in as the days go by.

If you're interested you can check out my 04/08 shot( and probably one of my favourites!) of St Paul's Cathedral at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.