Not a bench

I worked from two locations today and I hoped to be able to bring you another bench. But although I looked in the Covent Garden area I couldn't find it.

Instead I found lots of people enjoying the area and weather.

I have never seen so many of the bike taxis in one place.

One of the cyclists signalled to me from across the road asking if I wanted to hire him. I signalled to my training shoes and ran on the spot to indicate that I didn't require his services.

The route back to Waterloo took me across the Hungerford bridge and hence closer to the London Eye.

Considering that I only had my wee camera I rather like it.

And if you go large you can see the people enjoying the flight.

I'd recently ordered some plants and some had arrived today so there I was in the dark with a head torch on planting them. Mr F offered to blip me for you. I declined that kind offer

Still no broadband

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.