Justenj0y

By Justenj0y

730 blips

I simply can't believe I've come this far, neither can I believe how much a part of my life blip has become! I'm the type of person who starts with good intention and never seems to get to the end, hopefully this is part of a much longer journey of discovery for I'm certainly not ready to call it a day just yet!
Thanks for all the encouragement, kind words, stars and hearts, it means such a lot. All, bar one, of my spotlight moments have been taken within a few steps in my humble garden and even I am beginning to think it's a little bit of a special place!
Recently I potted up 200+ violas and today they needed dead-heading before planting up winter hanging baskets. Their cheery little faces reminded me of all the friends who have dipped into my journal giving me cause to smile! Bless you and thank you all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.