The State I Am In

By Shuji

Wrocław Dwarves

Having waken up late, I was staying at a hostel to see whom I had met here because they departed today. After that I had lunch at a every day's place and headed to Szczytnicki Park. I was excited to see red squirrels because they are really rare in the UK. I think I spent a couple of hours there. Then I headed to the Japanese Garden, which reminded me of my sweet home. Having taken photos of Centennial Hall, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, I went back to the city centre.
Then I spent almost one hour at a cafe in Rynek, having coffee and sensational apple cake. This dwarf was on this cafe. It is said that there are over 300 dwarves in Wrocław. It's simply fun to look for them.

25th April 2015
The extra photos were taken at the Japanese Garden, and the Centennial Hall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.