September the 4th 2014

September the fourth,
Exploring Grandad's garden,
Pretty, sparkly girl.


Stella has a little more energy as every day goes by so she 'helped' my dad collect some broken branches while I was in the office today. He also caught her eating something undesirable and when I took her out she wanted to try and find it again! Mucky pup.

I've had not one but two quite substantial nosebleeds today but in my style of fixing one thing at a time vision takes priority with an optician's appointment tomorrow. They found no change when the dizzies started but the balance nurse thinks varifocals aren't the best thing at all for helping me stay on my feet so I'll have to have 2 pairs this time I think. Need to work out how much tint I can get away with to reduce the light (sun and artificial) migraine triggers.Could be a long (and expensive) appointment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.