September the 5th

Fifth of September
The week flew by very fast
Restful weekend please



Black and white week again at the Digital Photography School so instead of desaturating a colour Stella I took it as monochrome in camera. She's always beautiful in my eyes but I think I prefer selective colouring where she's concerned.

In optician news, I got thumbs up all round for eye health :) There's only minimal change to my prescription and he was reluctant to make this one into multiple pairs of specs as the changes between what I would need for computer work and driving and reading and just general seeing would mean my eyes would would be working harder causing more headaches and fatigue. If there's anything I don't need it's to be any tireder!

So, thanks to a voucher for a free eye test I parted with zero pounds this afternoon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.