Ben

I got a thank you gift for walking Sadie today which I have donated to Ben's Cambodia fund. He was most grateful and therefore allowed me to take his photo! Unfortunately it was in a rush before football training and the light was failing.

I've messed around with it a bit in photoshop but essentially it's not sharp enough. Never mind, I waited until now as I hoped we would have a photo of a mouse. The humane traps came today and are located in three places downstairs. According to the instructions, I'm supposed to check them every two hours (so that the mouse doesn't get too stressed or get cramp I suppose). The box says that in the winter I should put the trap on newspaper so the trapped mouse doesn't get too cold. Pah - need to catch it first!

Anyway no luck on the mouse front - mouse partying continues...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.