Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Better together?

Together, they could change the world! Well, they could change the garden. Except I think one of them might be a bit more focussed than the other.

Today was a day of gardening. The sort of gardening I enjoy. The sort that involves a pair of long handled loppers and a high powered electric sabre saw. The sort where you cut things down, open things up, and take loads of wood and vegetation to the tip. The sort where you end up with a pile of logs for the winter. And strictly speaking, it wasn't even my garden. It was the hedge on the other side of the lane at the side of the house that nobody else but me ever does anything with. Good fun. And a slightly better view from the window on that side of the house.

How much better the view would be if I had a chainsaw...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.