Electrifying

Other than Gina still being ill and Miles crying when I dropped him off at daycare, I had a great day today...

Having seen the great tiles in our new bathroom, the old nasty omnipresent tiles everywhere else in the house became even more unbearable and I started pulling up the ones in the hall to get to the hardwood floorboards below. Then I went to help my friend Dan select a new camera (Lumix GF6) before taking some more lightbulb shots and some portraits of the boys for their press releases.

The website is now live, adorned with my photos: www.vintageled.com.au

Then back home for some more detiling before going for a coffee in a new cafe that's opened just around the corner (finally!) in the last couple of days. Good coffee and the menu looks good. I processed some photos from this morning, read some of my book and then picked up the Goblin and set off for the park. It was an amazing day, so lots of our friends were there and we had a great catch up.

Gina's feeling a bit better tonight too, so hopefully on the mend for the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.