Oh, My!!

This little chippy was feeling shy, but wanted to thank everyone for all of the blip love, comments, stars and hearts showered on his humble photographer...namely, me!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your response to my 1000th blip...for sending me to spotlight and keeping me there at the top for so very long...for the friendships I hold so dear. It has been mind-boggling!

Today I had a visit from a friend who doesn't own a computer...when I showed her this website and all the beauty it holds, she was speechless!! She had been telling me about a photo taken by a former employer, so I shared some of the journals I look at each day....she couldn't believe her eyes!!!

"These are just incredible!! They could be on the cover of a magazine! Or hanging in an art gallery!!" she said.

And I got to say, "Yes, I know. My friends are really talented!"

What a great place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.