. . .and relax . . .

Back home, the journey down south today was quite tiring and the M6 toll motorway was shut due to an incident so traffic was well backed up. The amount of police cars heading north on the M6 was amazing, all coming up from Newport I expect. I was hoping to pop to Wigan as my brother was involved in a music festival thingy today but I decided I wouldn't manage any study at all this weekend if I did that so I back home it was.

The hotel breakfast looked a bit patchy this morning and the eating area was super busy so an alternative breakfast place was sought out and during the search this chap was spotted looking particularly relaxed despite the fact he is sitting in a pile of nettles. Mind over matter . . . or perhaps those red berries he has been eating are dulling all feeling?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.