Bye Bye

At the airport waiting for the plane to take me Dallaswards. I thought I would use the free internet as an opportunity to blip the view from the hotel window this morning. Packing was frantic this morning after a slow start and despite check out being 12 noon...checkout actually occurred a bit later than that. I had so many things to bin, mainly paper.

So this is Austin, a lovely little city with a visually fab skyline. The photo looks hand drawn, I'm not sure why...maybe because I took it through tinted glass. It is a real scence /photo honest!

Yesterday this bloke got a pint of beer and steadily shook quite a bit of salt ( 3 tsps I reckon) into it before he drank it. Still not quite sure what that was about. I will add to this later if I get a chance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.