Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

RED!

All is well with my world again. I went back to the hairdressers this morning to get my fair re-done, by the time I got there I had done some thinking and reckoned that if she couldn't get it right first time what chance did I stand on a second attempt? so I requested a refund and then went off to buy a DIY box of dye and have gone back to red...
Somewhat darker than of late, it will fade?!?

Tried to look at Fangfest today , sadly they have had same weather as BW Show gets!
We went into the Carps for a quick drink, very smelly at the mo, I understand that Peter is going to sort it all out and we should hopefully have another local pub worth dropping in on.

Other news.
Himself has made me a creel to go in the outside place. It's fa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.