Let it go!

Boo! It's dastardly Hans. The girls and I went to see a Frozen 'sing-a-long' screening this afternoon. Arwen didn't see it with us at the cinema originally as she was still too little last year - only just turned one - so she was terribly excited to see it today. She didn't know it was happening and got a bit if a surprise when the Mickey Mouse short film ended and Frozen started immediately after. As soon as the first strains of the movie were heard, Arwen shouted "oh! Let it go! Mummmyyy! Let it goooooo!" And started jumping up and down. We all had a good sing song. I do still love that movie, even though we've probably seen it up to 100 times at home ...

N.B. My phone was only out of my bag for about ten seconds during the movie whilst I took this shot - the rest of the time it was away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.