Birthday Week Challenge

Two families who love him, two brothers, one sister times two, and grammas and grampas, aunts and uncles everywhere! We are Aunt Annie and Uncle Paul~ and we are so blessed to help him celebrate, not once, but twice. After the boys played, I took my turn as his opponent at the video arcade today. We raced and raced, and applied our turbo engines and crashed into walls and laughed and laughed! When I came in first place...one time...he gave me a high five and pointed to how much my virtual winnings were. I promised to take him out to a virtual dinner with them. He was good with that :-)

There is a lovely couple in town who maintain the arcade, keeping a good eye on things and the kids, and for $5 children (any age..) can have unlimited play all day! There are pinball games, video games, foosball, a dance game, boxing and probably a lot more that I missed. I have a feeling we'll be back for a date night ;-) Can't wait!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.