BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Sundays in Edinburgh....

.......are pretty good.

We did:

- Underground tour of The Real Mary King's Close.

- Watched the Riding the Marches parade.

- Went to visit my heavily pregnant cousin Amanda and her husband Keith who I rarely get chance to see.

- Bought some wonderfully good fudge.

The day is still not over :)

I know my image is a bit cliché but with the current situation politically in Scotland there is a sense of "Freedom" in the air. I must point out this street artist of William Wallace did not want this image to appear on any journalism site and he himself did not want to represent the up and coming referendum in any way.

My most viewed image is also a Street Performer in Barcelona so I thought it would be ok to have a Scottish version.

Few Alternatives of the day.

Loving Edinburgh more than ever

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.