Hey, you, get off of my foot ...

My model boy did a great job to save my 'no blip' Sunday.

I've been tidying, which inevitably means that my house is messier than it was before I began! Oh well, I'm redistributing. I've thrown a bit out too.

I was listening to the radio on the way to Mass this morning. The guy was saying that you should turn all the hangers the wrong way around in your wardrobe and then when you wear something, you turn it back around the right way. That way, you'll know what you're wearing and what you're not.

I've taken his advice. It was hard for me to do as I'm a bit OCD about these things. It'll be even harder when some of the hangers are facing the right way and some the wrong way. Maybe that will be my incentive to wear everything?

So, yes, I'm burbling again.

Cousteau's nose + 2nd appearance of teeny weeny frog. Blip done.

A Valentine's greeting for those of us who don't have our own. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.