MONO MONDAY: Sky. Sky Tower

I was in Christchurch today for pre Collective Contract negotiations and I was quite insulted by the attitude of Executive management for some unknown reason they seem to think that the workers should be over joyed and grateful to be working for our company,I think they have forgotten that its the other way round and it is my colleagues who do the work and put up with the crap that pays their unearned bonuses. Some one who earns more than 100k plus bonuses seems to think that a person earning about 45k a year does not need a wage rise. I guess it's going to be a tough award round. My rant done,I shot this as I was coming home tonight only I think the sky was reaching the ground it was grey and no clouds were to been seen, so maybe Chicken Licken was right the sky is falling in.
Oh Dear I had a bit of a senior moment last night and forgot to convert my image to B&W fixed that now thank you for the hints.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.