Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Crunchy...

...I was surprised to see so many leaves scattered on the ground. Enough to skip through, crunching and kicking them up. I know the leaves are turning but it has been so warm and sunny here. The day was eaten with boring stuff..and the small matter of a very sore head....unfortunately I broke myself a little last night. So, with just an hour to go before we had to deliver P in to the hands of Easyjet once more, we popped to the local parks for a wander.
Even a short walk in the park is enough to charge the batteries up, just getting out then house and amongst some green!
I really like this little path in the park, every season it looks different and I'm always drawn to the gently uphill curve, the line of trees and the shadows they produce.
There goes the weekend, blink and you'll miss it.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.