'Old Factory'

This is just a few minutes walk from the office. I have no idea what it is or was as there isn't any signage on the building at all. I do know that it is still being used in some sort of capacity as when I walked past the main entry doors around the other side from where this was taken, the gates were open and there were men working inside. Will have to do a bit more investigation on this one.

Played around with it in Analogue Efex until I got something that I thought suited the image.

Very windy here at the moment, apparently we are expecting wind gusts up to 110 km/hr tonight. Hold on to your hats Melburnians.

Nearly forgot, the runaway guinea pig is back with her family now, she was caught in the trap we set for her and our next door neighbour had been watching her trying to get to the grass n the trap and bingo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.