Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

On the paper run

I took advantage of a beautiful crisp, sunny morning for a bit of a detour along the sea front......shame I didn't think to change the camera battery before I went out! though (I still haven't got used to using a camera with a rechargeable battery, especially when the battery life is good enough to lull you into a false sense of security.....the old one took standard AA batteries that you can buy in most newsagents at a push) This one's straight out of the camera except for a square crop......the colours really WERE like that this morning.

I found some stretching exercises on YouTube for lower back pain and sciatica yesterday......and they actually seem to have helped a bit, them and a straight 12 hours sleep last night (only partly pain-killer induced!)

Have a lovely Sunday blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.