Swimming

This morning Ann said, 'Molly, it's a beautiful day. I need you to guard the house because Jill & I are going for a swim in the sea down at Porthminster Beach.'

Well, I was a bit cross because I thought when Ann's sister, Jill, came to stay we'd be going on mega long walks every day. And also swimming is one of my favourite activities and I wanted to go with them.

However, Ann said if I was a good little collie, and just had snooze time this morning, they would take me to Gwithian where there is three miles of golden sands where doggies can play all the year round.

Obviously I was a very good little collie this morning.......................... And now I am an exhausted little collie??!!

Not only have I had two hours of swim time, I've had two hours of playing with my yellow bouncy ball time.

This afternoon I have had fun, fun, fun!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.