Evening

The evenings are drawing in fast now and today I saw the first Geese flying over in that familiar V formation.
All sorts happening today.The new bathroom,chimney sweep and new financial advisor all turned up at 10am followed by a delivery of containers ,2000 plants from Holland,42000 pots and 35 cubic meters of compost.
The new advisor is from the NFU and I have more confidence in him.Alot of containers ordered today and I will need a full day in Yorkshire on Wednesday for three of the orders.
A couple of deliveries to Shropshire this afternoon.Pansies are moving reasonably well and we are chasing the colour on the Cyclamen.
I have been trying to refurbish some of the irrigation and we still have a sand filter to install but with the phone constantly going I haven't got very far.

In other news we have put Cat on a bit of a diet,he is not pleased and Dotty is back most of the days now.

Very warm with hazy sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.