Harvest Moon.

Just rising as I finished putting chemicals on this evening.Heavily cropped.Work on the new bathroom has started today.
A day of chasing up tunnel constructors,the firm for the barn refurbishment,the vent automation!!!!!!!!!!!!!STILL.And the glasshouse quote!!!!!I only want to spend some money with these firms but they all seem to be bloody useless.
A lot of the firms in our sector just bring in teams from Holland when they need work done I have only done this once and they were excellent.Tempted to do it again.
Dotty has four kittens.No wonder she is looking so thin.We have put some kitten milk out for them to take some pressure off her and feeding her at least twice a day.
They were going to be my blip but I couldn't get close enough without frightening them.
I will catch up soon.I need to put my whale music on,light some candles to float while I soak the cares of my world away.:-)

Very warm and sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.