Lights, Camera, Action

I went for a walk on the pier at lunch time and came across a film set, so I stood and watched while they set everything up, and then the cast arrived just before I had to go back to the office. Apparently they were filming for a commercial of Foxy Bingo, and I managed to get a few shots, so it had to be today's blip - here's a link to their last advert.

Our exciting news today is that we've exchanged contracts on our new house and we'll complete at the end of the month - it's nice to know that it'll soon be ours.

We've had a nice walk with the boys tonight from the marina, along Madeira Drive towards the pier. The sea was really still and it's a very clear night so the pier looked lovely all illuminated, but unfortunately I didn't take my camera with me - a lesson to be learnt!

Anyway it's late and I have an 8am physio appointment in the morning, so I'm off to bed - thanks for popping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.