Missycat

By Missycat

Mono Monday - Skyline

Oh how I wish that today's theme - sky- had been last week as then I had a sky full of drama!

Today, however the we were fortunate to have warm sunshine and clear blue skies all day: a great treat in the UK in September but not ideal for an inspiring mono shot.

I waited until the evening and took this from one of our top floor windows - still not terribly exciting but you can see that I've fiddled with several effects to try and create a little more drama

Thank you again toWetcoastBob who is kindly hosting the challenge for a second month!

I'm still catching up having returned from Italy: I will gradually be backblipping a few holiday shots - and taking some time to look at your lovely journals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.