Wo die Blumen sind

By Rebelblume

Leica selfie

Hi dear friends! Hope you are well and enjoying the last weeks of summer!
Here's one of the first photos I took with my 25 euro point-and-shoot Leica Minizoom film camera :-)
I finally uploaded some photos from my cycling holiday in Germany. A mix of analogue photos and mobile phone photos.
The stream of international visitors in my little house in Haarlem continuous. My two lovely New York friends spoiled me rotten with delicatessen goodies and treats on our outings. Tonight a friend is coming to stay to brigde the gap between houses, she is relocating to Edinburgh. Then, once she has voted her Yes or her No for Scottish independence, my colleage from the days we worked in an Edinburgh boarding school is coming to stay here before we take the night train to Zurich together to visit another friend. And so on! No wonder there's no time to work blip :-) Your journals are just looking great! I'm leaving the odd 5 stars or heart here and there for you. Much love and big hug from me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.