THE FUN CONTINUES.....

.... BUT, hooray, all but fixed on the computer front!!

Found this little guy, trying to hide and felt I needed a challenge to take my mind off the bad couple of days (could be worse I know)!!

One of my savings purchases was to be a macro lens, but now spent fixing the hard drive, back to the trusty Nikon 18-55mm kit lense.

Hand held, and it is only about 5mm in size so happy it came up as clear. Have obviously cropped it as well.

...and, just to brighten my day thought this Grevillea Robyn Gordon looked a treat shining in the morning sun.

Hope you are all well and will be now planning to catch up on some of your journals.

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE if you like nature!!??

... if you have not caught up have also back blipped form yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.