Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Mr MM is a growth measuring tool for Laura. I should have used the enormous shark from the Swedish shop, which by the way is up for sale in Adelaide for $50m. However we went mainstream from month 1 and it's now too late to change.

I was woken up this morning at 3am, not by Laura, but by Mr H, who caught out the dog on the sofa. And I haven't slept since. I did manage to fit in lots of various domestic chores and even walked Hanna and the dog to school. This was my brilliant idea from the middle of the night early morning ceiling staring time.

Laura also had little sleep during the day. When I thought she'd drop off in the carrier, she didn't, just enjoyed the walk and the supermarket. Earlier bedtime for both of us. I mean she's already there and I won't be long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.