Ollie8

By Ollie8

Busy days

So it's been a busy last couple of days, I have Mondays and Tuesdays at home with jess, on Monday we got all the barbies out and dressed them all then did their hair, it's so much fun takes me back to when I was young great times, and after playing cars, Lego and star wars with brayden for so many years it's awesome to be doing some girly things.
Monday afternoons Jess and my niece Millie who is 3 months younger than Jess, have dancing at pioneer (Rachael Palmer dance school) my sister and I take turns in taking them, so one of us is free to pickup B up from school.
Tuesdays Jess and Millie have craft class at the make cafe, it's really good for them it's very low key, and great fun for the girls. They start off reading a story to the kids then they make a felt finger puppet from out of the story they then finish off with morning tea which is all layed out for them milk and cookies sometimes cupcakes.
My sister Melanie and I also really enjoy it especially the coffee a catch up with the other mums.
Today was crazy at work I'm shattered and really should be in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.