Hello Gorgeous

Well another super day as the sun rose up early this morning and it was a fairly straight forward shift with no problems so it was just a case of driving my train later and enjoying the scenery I went home to listen to all the scaremongering from those 3 stooges coming up from Wastemonster to give us the usual doom laden stories of woe you know what I just don't listen to there shit any more to be blunt as I'm fed up of all this subsidy junkie naff well just let us go if were such a burden ohh wait a minute we are actually net contributors to the UK tresuary so I guess there is more to it no doubt indeed as if we didn't know hmmm anyway enough of my rant for today as I don't want to go off on one anyway movie for the day is "Sunshine On Leith 2013" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.