shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Oxford wandering

Another commuting shot today, as I headed along for the bus stop on High St with some shopping in hand I looked up Catte St towards the Radcliffe Camera and thought this looked like a decent blip, so put down the shopping and got out the camera. Another good day at work, it's been a whole week in the new job - and there's a chocolate fountain tomorrow - allegedly, I won't fully believe it until I see it. I post this to counter rumours in our office building from the organisation on the floor above that all we do is eat cake. Not at all, sometimes we eat chocolate! We ate a large box of Belgian chocolates earlier this week that a friend in Glasgow had given me to take to work to bribe them to like me. I have been asked to pass on that it worked for 1 person, but everyone else said no, it didn't work, but thank you, and if she wants to try again, it might help...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.