A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Chasing Gulls

After a rather dull day of over sleeping, getting angry at Tesco customer service, tidying up and getting ahead with uni reading, I needed out of the house when Rory arrived home from work! So Rory and I headed to Spittal beach for a sunset walk and some fresh air. We ended up spending the majority of our walk chasing the seagulls and taking photos of the madness that ensued; it was so much fun!

After I cremated our chips at dinner and forgot to put the sweetcorn on to boil, we curled up on the sofa to watch The Art of Flight with a couple of vodka lemonades. Rory had been telling me about this film for ages, and I am so glad we finally sat down to watch it! Even if you do not like snowboarding, I would recommend it to everyone on Blipfoto, as it has the most stunning videography I've ever seen! !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.