Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

A1 'Lake'

The 'A' stands for Alchesay.

I mentioned US260 and driving through the White Mountain Apache lands in yesterday's journal entry and then determined to see if that could be my blip today if I was patient enough to wait for the late afternoon light as the trees would cast shadows before the golden hour. Then I proceeded to take underexposed (by two stops!) shots which I then had to adjust. Teach me to adjust camera settings without wearing reading specs (that's my excuse and I'm stickin' to it). Some of the rest of the rest are at Flickr.

Engrossed in reading an article about street photography as it pertains to the first amendment of the US Constitution.

Many Americans and others have been actively not forgetting the events of Tuesday 11 September 2001 today.   I recorded this documentary from the History channel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.