weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Exciting!

Thanks to Mother Shipton for encouraging me to switch my camera to Manual for the first time!
Exciting stuff. Wasn't sure if I would have anything worth blipping at all mind you, but I quite like this over exposed shot, which I played around with a wee bit in Lightroom.

After yesterday's fabulous light, today was hazy, hazy, hazy, which was a bit dissappointing for our first blipmeet, but Mother Shipton showed me some lovely new places to explore. Especially the Secret Garden. My kind of place :)

So a big thank you for your company and encouragement. I will have to read a book and try to remember what to do next time! (And study my camera handbook)

Huge big thanks for getting last night's sunset into the Spotlight. I'm amazed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.