Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Furry visitor

"Aaaaaaargh, Phil!"
Bursting into the living room; "What is it what is it?"
"There's a moth!"
"Great, I'll just get my macro lens!"
"I want you to get rid of it!"
Shortly after that he must have radioed into the control tower and got clearance to take off despite there not being enough runway for a moth this size. More screaming and then door sliding and then he posed for a couple of shots where he'd crash landed against the window. Should have taken more but I got him onto some paper and outside so they could come back in.

Also, I enlisted my daughter and her friend to help me with some exploding water balloon shots. Another rush job but I might be able to do it properly next time with what I learnt.

I would normally post this into the nature group but they've been having a two month discussion about sand martins swallows and swifts which I get notifications for every time and I really can't be arsed with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.