Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

A serious career as a model

This is her sullen moody look.

Actually it seems she wants to be a marine biologist after watching the Octonauts.

Let's do this!

If you don't know what I'm talking about you should be ashamed of yourself its much better than the antiques roadshow and whatever else you are gawking at on a regular basis don't worry about it.

Anyway she had a school picture today so I tried to get her to pose outside the house before she got on the bus and while her hair was still neat and she wasn't covered in dirt or jam.

Here's the alternative shot which lost out because I end up posting pictures of the wife and kids when I've come back from a business trip because I miss them to make sure they haven't been replaced by aliens while i was away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.