Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

A busy day for us today

Kate and Imogen came here after morning nap and we walked to the library for Rhyme Time which Kate hadn't been to before. A thumbs up from them both and it was lovely to see Dawn with baby Sophie who is 13 weeks old now.

We walked home then got straight in the car and went to lunch with Eve and Yvonne. After Min devoured lunch she was hyper and did a million tours of the pub garden. I swear I try so hard to keep her clean but she's a muck magnet! People must think I throw her dinner at her!

Anyhooooo after that we came home, Minnie napped and I read my book

Simon came home and his parents popped to see Minnie

She's sooooooo snotty that bedtime was successful but she was awake on and off throughout the night as she couldn't breath through all the snot, poor thing

Lots of cuddles through the night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.