A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Random Graffiti

Spent the day killing time doing some bits and bobs before my lecture about my dissertation and all the deadlines. Safe to say that everyone left that lecture wanting to curl up into a ball and cry! I've got my first meeting with my dissertation advisor on Thursday and then all the work, panic and stress truly begins!

Rory came to Dundee after he finished work and I decided to treat us both to Nandos for dinner (purely because I've been wanting one for weeks). We headed out for some cocktails at Lloyd's where there were some interesting characters and onto Brewdog's. It's a nice wee pub, but I can't stand the taste of beer and ale so I passed on a drink there. I found this random graffiti in the toilets in Brewdog's and it gave me a wee chuckle so I thought I'd share! We finished in Spoons before heading back to the flat feeling very merry....there's something nice about being back in Dundee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.