Freedom............

........... With a Scooter


This was taken as we crossed in opposite directions on a pedestrian crossing.


It is for the September Technical challenge – 'Shooting from the Hip"

- My first attempt. And I might add, lots of failures, but as my confidence built, it was fun.
- Another technique being learnt. Lots of practice is still required though.


We arrived to very cool temperatures and a cold wind in Wellington this morning.


Our little granddaughter looked so pretty and danced well with her ballet class in the performance today.
We felt very proud of her and very pleased we can tuck this special event in our memories.


My apologies for the lack of comments until we return home Tuesday evening.
Where I can, I will sprinkle stars and leave a smiley face in your comment field to let you know I have visited your journal. Life should be back to normal after next week, but meantime, I thank you all for taking the time to look at my blip photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.